DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album
DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album

Share with Friends on

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album – Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Warri

2. Area To The World feat. Victor AD

Related:   Best Of Kriz Beatz By DJ Mewsic

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Cold Weather mp3

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) MP3

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) MP3

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) MP3

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) MP3

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) MP3

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) MP3

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) MP3

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) MP3

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) MP3

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) MP3

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) MP3

Related:   Download audio Slizzy E - Dem Say (feat. Erigga)

17. Area People mp3

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) MP3

Share with Friends on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.